top of page

35 Long Pond Road

Hewitt, NJ 07421





Veronika Kohlbrenner

Chairman and Clubhouse Director 

Ryan Christman

President, Director of Membership

Sean Rice

Vice President, Director of Docks and Parkway

Jamie Dykes

Treasurer and Director of Insurance

Marge Martin

Secretary and Website Director

Kyle Fusco

Director of Properties

Frank Purdy

Director of Social Activities

Candice Patton

Director of Beach and Safety 

Amanda Schenk

Director of Children's Activities

Chris Weidmuller

Director of Trees and Roads

bottom of page